Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 28, 2017
 

Service - I was kept updated on any changes. And completion time.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2017
 

It was great.........................................................................

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2017
 

Great fast service I went during my lunch hour and within the hour I was in and out. Everyone seemed to be on target with their respective customers, thank you

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2017
 

THANK YOU ROCK HONDA FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!! I have purchased several new cars in the past and to be honest I've have never experienced such excellent service as I did with you guys. Before I purchased my new car at Rock Honda I had dealt with 5 other dealerships and actually walked out on Valley hi Honda which I was lied too. But thanks to Chris Moran who I thought was amazing a sweetheart, patient was never pushy .He had contacted me and we talked and worked out a deal and literally it was that simple. Then Chris introduced me to Vincent in financing who I loved his personality he was confident, kind, and wanted to make my husband and I happy. I truly felt the sincerity and honesty from both of them . No being lied too ,no rudeness and neither of them not once made me feel uncomfortable .They made It that simple . Thank you both CHRIS and VINCENT for your outstanding service!!! I will diffinetly be back in a few years to buy my daughter her first car from you guys and will for sure recommend Rock Honda to all my friends and family . oh and I love, love my new Car!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 24, 2017
 

This review is long overdue but there was one final thing I was waiting to be taken care of before I wrote this. This review is mainly for Skip in VIP services. My husband and I had gotten a letter saying we were preapproved so we called and spoke to Skip and then 2 days later drove up to Fontana which might I say is 2 hours away, Skip ensured it would be worth the drive. He knew what our guidelines were and the payment we wanted etc etc... I initially went to get a Honda accord and test drove one I liked but I saw and fell in love with this new white impala they had. It drove beautifully. But back to the service we've received, from the second we spoke to Skip he was kind and friendly. When we actually got to meet him it was comfortable, not salesy at all. He was doing this to help us get out of our current loans that were very upside down in equity and older cars. After getting the details all in place we left on our drive home. Skip and RZ had told us that we were approved for a 2nd loan if we wanted to trade in our 2nd car as well. We were so happy that day that we decided to get a 2nd car. My husband loved my car so we told them if they found the same one but in black that we would proceed with the sale. Low and behold 3 weeks later his car arrived. Now we have 2 cars that we absolutely love and we were in a place we thought we wouldn't have been able to get a new car for a while. So thank YOU SKIP for taking care of us even through some of the issues you've been pretty on top of everything. If we were to ever trade in or get a new car this is the place we'd drive to even being 2 hours away!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017
 

Thank you Tony and Jimmy, you guys are the best at Rock Honda Fontana. I went to other dealerships before, I have never seen service like yours. You were very thorough in explaining all the contracts, thank you Mr. Chir. Tony there are no words to express my gratitude for helping us find our next car. You have much patience , wisdom, and dedication . Again Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017
 

Chris and since we're very helpful and professional. The customer service was very welcoming and we could feel the family atmosphere right when we got there!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 22, 2017
 

On time. - I can plan to go somewhere else after my car fixed without worry anything, cause it always on time.

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

Everyone is always with a great attitude and they always provide excellent service!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

Service was completed within the time promised. The service manager gave clear information on what to keep an eye on.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review