Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is vital to the customer service we provide here at Rock Honda. The opinions of our customers help us gauge how we are doing at our dealership, and what might need to be improved. So, we would be very grateful if you would take a moment to jot down your thoughts about your Rock Honda experience.

430 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
408
4 star
22
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
i love my new accord high recommend ask for AL hes the best he will work with you and help you out fully.... rock honda 100% recommended
lidyarivera
2020-02-03
I had a good experience everyone was so nice and friendly. Thank you so much. My mom was very happy. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
HectorandAnna
2016-05-15
I had the deal done through my credit union. It was an awesome experience because I did not have to go in person to the dealership
luiscobian
2020-02-02
When you go to buy a car and come out feeling like a family member, that is service. When you take the same car in for service (tinting windows and alarm upgrade) and you are treated like you are the only person in a very busy place. That is professional and personal service. From the phone call confirming the service visit to the quality of the work, all above and beyond. Will NEVER shop anywhere else for a vehicle...
Mrhondavader
2016-05-12
The salesperson and financial team have been awesome to work with. Now they are helping my daughter too. They are the best in my book
victoriadavis
2020-01-29
Love my new car. JR, my salesman, was great. He was totally professional and helpful. Ed in finance was great too. I was treated great!
Dredd
2016-05-12
Family friendly sales person willing to help & understand your situation. They wanted You to be happy with the vehicle did it fit your needs even to color of the vehicle. I appreciated knowledge about the vehicle. Thank you Rock Honda YOU ROCK!!!!!
jsugarmamaj
2020-01-29
Very friendly and awesome service! I came in for the airbag recall and the service was fast I didn't wait long. Thanks rock Honda!!
Mc080475
2016-05-07
If you want a good and quick deal on a Honda go see Jay gamboa over at rock honda! Also the finance manager Toni is there to help every step of the way! Thanks for helping me purchase my new 2019 Honda Accord sport!
saizsean
2020-01-29
I would recommend rock Honda to everyone who's looking to buy a car. Rock Honda has Excellent Customer Service. I LOVE MY NEW 2016 HONDA CIVIC!!!
HONDA.RHONDA
2016-04-19